Common FDPs Across Six Academies

(An initiative of Department of Electronics &Information Technology(DeitY))

Download Application Form | Download Brochure

Jointly Planned Summer Courses for the year 2017 (May- July 2017)

Registration Fee for each Summer Course:
Faculty members: Rs. 3,000/- (Three Thousand rupees only for GEN/OBC)
Faculty members: Rs. 750/- (Seven Hundred Fifty rupees only for SC/ST)
Persons from Industry: Rs. 9,000/- (Nine Thousand rupees only)

Demand Draft in favor of ''Electronics and ICT Academy, IIITDMJ'' payable at Jabalpur or On-line Mode: Account Name: Electronics and ICT Academy, IIITDMJ, Jabalpur Account No. 50302042708 and IFSC: ALLA0212433

S.no Core Area Name of the Course and Date Key Cordinating Academy & Global Coordinator Participating Academies and Local Coordinator details
1. Communications Fundamentals of Analog and Digital Communication System
13th 22nd May, 2017
IIT Guwahati --
Prof Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email: ratnajit@iitg.ernet.in
IIT, Guwahati
Prof Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email: ratnajit@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Satyasai J. Nanda
Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in

NIT, Patna
Dr. Seemanti Saha
Email: seemanti@nitp.ac.in

IIT, Roorkee
Dr. Minakshi Rawat,
Email: rawatfec@iitr.ac.in

NIT, Warangal
Dr V V Mani
Email: vvmani@nitw.ac.in

2. Networking & Security Fundamentals of Computer Networks and Security
24th May 2nd June, 2017
NIT Patna
Dr. M.P.Singh, NIT Patna
Email: mps@nitp.ac.in
NIT Patna
Dr. Ditipriya Sinha
Email: ditipriya.cse@nitp.ac.in

IIT Guwahati
Dr. Santosh Biswas
Email: santosh_biswas@iitg.ernet.in

IIITD & M Jabalpur
Dr. Ruchir Gupta / Dr. V.K. Jain
Email: rgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in,
vkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in

MNIT Jaipur Dr. Emmanuel S. Pilli
Email: espilli.cse@mnit.ac.in

IIT Roorkee
Dr. P Satish
Email: drpskfec@iitr.ac.in

3. Circuits & VLSI Digital VLSI Circuit Design
3rd 12th June, 2017
IIT Roorkee
Dr Sanjeev Manhas
Email: smanhas333@gmail.com
IIT-Roorkee
Dr Bishnu Das
Email: bpdasfec@iitr.ac.in

IIT-Guwahati -
Dr Gaurav Trivedi
Email: trivedi@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT-Jaipur
Dr C Peraswamy
Email: cpsamy.ece@mnit.ac.in

IIITDM-Jabalpur
Dr P. N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

NIT-Patna
Dr Gaurav Kaushal
Email: kaushalg@nitp.ac.in

NIT- Warangal -
Dr P Srihari Rao
Email: patri@nitw.ac.in

4. Web Technologies Introduction to Web Development
13th 22nd June, 2017
IIT Roorkee
Dr Sanjeev Manhas
Email: smanhas333@gmail.com
IIT Roorkee
Dr. Sudip Roy
Email: sudiproy.fcs@iitr.ac.in

IIT Guwahati
Prof. Rohit Sinha
Email: rsinha@iitg.ernet.in

IIITD&M Jabalpur
Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

MNIT Jaipur
Dr. S. J Nanda
Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in

NIT Patna
Prof. Anand Sankar Tiwari
Email: anand@nitp.ac.in

NIT Warangal
Dr. T Ramakrishnanudu
Email: trk@nitw.ac.in

5. Databases Fundamentals of Databases
23rd June 3rd July, 2017
NIT Warangal
R B V Subramanyam,
Email:rbvs66@gmail.com
NIT- Warangal
Dr. R B V Subramanyam
Email:rbvs66@gmail.com

IIT-Guwahati
Dr. Santosh Biswas
Email: santosh_biswas@iitg.ernet.in

IIITDM-Jabalpur
Pritee Khanna
Email: pkhanna@iiitdmj.ac.in

MNIT-Jaipur
Dr. Namita Mittal
Email: mittalnamita@gmail.com

NIT-Patna
Tanwir Uddin Haider
Email: tanwir@nitp.ac.in

IIT-Roorkee
Prof. Partha Roy/ Dr. Durga Toshniwal
Email: durgafec@iitr.ac.in

6. Programming Introduction to Data Structures and Programming in C
1st 10th July, 2017
IIITD&M Jabalpur
Prof. Aparajita Ojha
Email: academyiiitdmj@gmail.com
IIITDM-Jabalpur
Prof. Aparajita Ojha
Email: academyiiitdmj@gmail.com

IIT-Guwahati
Dr. Santosh Biswas
Email: santosh_biswas@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT-Jaipur
Dr. Emmanual S.Pilli
Email: espilli.cse@mnit.ac.in

NIT-Patna
Dr. Prabhat Kumar
Email: prabhat@nitp.ac.in

IIT-Roorkee
Dr. Sudip Roy
Email: sudiproy.fcs@iitr.ac.in

NIT, Warangal
Dr R. R. Rout
Email: rashrr@nitw.ac.in